Call: (714) 444-2744

Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Do and Smile Studio.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Santa Ana area from their patient reviews. Dr. Tri Do and the staff at Smile Studio are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Do.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Smile Studio

Filter

Sort by:

377 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
4
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/16/2017 09:42 PM

Marlene M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Marlene M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very happy with Smile Studio

I've been coming to this dentistry for about 2 years and I am so happy with their service!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/15/2017 08:18 PM

Elaine C.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Elaine C.. Show DetailsHide Details

Staff is friendly & kind.

Friendly and comfortable environment. Staff was kind and courteous .
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
4
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/27/2017 08:59 AM

Michelle S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Michelle S.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very patient with me and explained every step

Everyone at this office is courteous 😃
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/24/2017 01:26 PM

Henry S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Henry S.. Show DetailsHide Details

GReat Staff

Nemo was great. I have been there several times as my wife and daughter too
Great work and great prices too
Thank you
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
1
06/12/2017 06:15 AM

Sandra B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Sandra B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always a good experience!

Cleaning
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Doctor Anthony's Smile Studio
Based on 84 reviews
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H. via Yelp Jan 24 2018 Went in for a cleaning, filling replacement(s), and teeth whitening. I was nervous about having a new dentist but I do like Dr. Jefferson very much! She's... Read more
Calvin B.
Calvin B. via Yelp Jan 18 2018 Where do i start on how great of dental office this is. I was recommended by my old manager and boy was she right. I have had several things done from... Read more
Darian J.
Darian J. via Yelp Jan 12 2018 Seriously the best service let alone the work on my teeth i felt comfortable getting my work done highly recommend Read more